Making the Rounds

Diversity is beautiful, and combining the best each culture has to offer can result in some beautiful faces.

I recently stumbled on this lovely post, and I think I narrates quite well how we teach men to not respect women.

BuzzFeed LongForm articles are often hidden gems, well-written and sharing interesting stories. This one about the murder of Lois Duncan’s daughter is just one example.

Jaqui Murray’s writing tips have become indispensable for me, and I begin trying to write longer, more nuanced stories, I found this article about character traits quite helpful.

I’ve started the Daily Post’s Writing 101 challenge, and this is a cute little story written in response to today’s prompt.

Finally, Wednesday I wrote about one my favorite songs, so here is the link to the music video.

Leave a Reply

